Georgia Surgical Quality Collaborative

The Georgia Surgical Quality Collaborative consists of center participating in the National Surgical Quality Improvement Program (NSQIP) within the American College of Surgeons. Participating centers are:


Augusta University Medical Center

Emory Johns Creek Hospital

Emory St. Joseph’s Hospital

Emory University Hospital

Emory University Hospital Midtown

Grady Memorial Hospital

Atrium Health Navicent

Phoebe Putney Memorial Hospital

WellStar Cobb Hospital

WellStar Douglas Hospital

WellStar Kennestone Hospital

WellStar North Fulton Hospital

WellStar Paulding Hospital

WellStar Spaulding Hospital

WellStar West Georgia Medical Center