

GEORGIA TRAUMA COMMISSION

Georgia Trauma Commission Meeting

May 19, 2022 09:00 AM to 12:00 Noon Morgan County Public Safety Complex Agenda

09:00 am to 09:10 am (10 minutes)

Welcome, call to order & establish quorum Dr. Dennis Ashley Approval of March 2, 2022 and April 28, 2022 Meeting Minutes * Chairman's Report

09:10 am to 9:30 am (20 minutes)

Executive Director's Report

Liz Atkins

Committee & Workgroup Reports I 09:30 am to 10:20 am (50 minutes)

Budget Committee Report EMS Committee Report Level III/Level IV/Rural Trauma Center Committee

Georgia Committee for Trauma Excellence

Dr. Regina Medeiros Courtney Terwilliger Dr. Greg Patterson Dr. Alicia Register Jesse Gibson

-----BREAK 10:20 am -10:35 am (15 minutes)------

Committee & Workgroup Reports II 10:35 am to 11:00 am (25 minutes)

Trauma Administrators Committee Trauma System Performance Committee Dr. Michelle Wallace Dr. James Dunne

Trauma System Partner Reports 11:00 am to 11:50 pm (50 minutes)

Georgia Trauma Foundation Georgia Quality Improvement Program

Office of EMS and Trauma GCC (Defer) MAG Medical Reserve Corps

11:50 am New Business

11:50 am to 12:00 pm (10 minutes)

Summary of Action Items Motion to Adjourn* Cheryle Ward Dr. S. Rob Todd Gina Solomon Renee Morgan

Dr. John Harvey

Dr. Dennis Ashley

Dr. Dennis Ashley